Organisational Structure

The organizational structure of INSTAT is proposed by Statistical Council and approved by a special order of Prime Minister. The total number of INSTAT 's employees ( including Statistical Directorates in districts ) is approved by Council of Ministers every year. The recruitment of the INSTAT's staff should be done in compliance with the regulates stipulated in the law on "Status of the civil servants" No. 152/2013, as amended.

Director General
Vacant
l

Secretary General
Vacant

General Directorate of Supporting Services and  Coordination 
Vacant

General Directorate of Information Technology and Data Collection
Helda Mitre
HMitre@instat.gov.al

General Directorate of Statistical Production
Elsa Dhuli
EDhuli@instat.gov.al

Directorate of Communication and Publications
Altin Xhikneli
AXhikneli@instat.gov.al



Directorate of Coordination and Legal Affairs
Maldi Dema
mdema@instat.gov.al

Department of Real Sector Statistics
Elton Alika
ealiko@instat.gov.al

Economic Statistics Directory
Etugert Llazi
ellazi@instat.gov.al

Regional Statistics Directory
Ervin Shameti
eshameti@instat.gov.al

Finance and Services Directory

Social Statistics Directory
Majlinda Nesturi
Mnesturi@instat.gov.al

National Accounts Directory
Elona Sevrani
esevrani@instat.gov.al

Information Technology Directory
Alma Kondi
Akondi@instat.gov.al 

Agricultural and Environmental Statistics Directory
Denis Kristo

dkristo@instat.gov.al